My Publix trip

Publix 001 Everybody ask me all the time if I have always paid almost nothing when I go shopping, and NO but my savings are big.

I like to buy what I like and anything that is for free. why? because the free stuff help get to $30 and use my $5 in $30 that I always use.

I use to travel to all the supermarkets to get the best price but my gas in the place I live didn’t help that much, so I just love Publix. and the one here at Lake Nona let me use all the $5 coupons without braking my grocery shopping in $30 groups.

Here is a sample of a long week that between work, camp, sports, cleaning and social life  get to the point we need to do it or we will expending a lot eating out.

I follow a web side that is really nice, you can go HERE

I have 4 Newspapers to my door every Sunday (of course I got the sale price 52 weeks for $13)

Monday: I print coupons because the next Thursday specials are out

Tuesday I check the super savings cut coupons and print any extra that is not in my newspaper.

Wednesday: I go to Publix get the last day sales that I like and any rainchecks

Thursday check exp day for deals

Friday: Check Greed Ad and any other Publix coupon magazine. If is the and of any of this magazines check that I did my deals

Sunday: Do my big grocery shopping

Everyday check online. Hope this help and as always I am willing to help. Just Ask

 

 

Lake Nona Journal lakenonajournal@yahoo.com 571-217-0099

Posted in Publix

Leave a Reply

Event Calendar
Click Image for more information

Clicl on the picture to see all the events around Lake Nona area

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Spot Crime

Livescore powered by WhatstheScore.com

#wgt-ft-27954 {background:#FFFFFF !important;color:#202020 !important;text-decoration:none !important;padding:4px 2px !important;margin:0 !important;}#wgt-ft-27954 * {font:10px Arial !important;}#wgt-ft-27954 a {color:#202020 !important;}#wgt-ft-27954 img {vertical-align:bottom !important;height:15px !important;}

