Who & What is LakeNonaJournal.com

about me

My name is Lina Vanessa Rico, I am 42 years old and love to help people.

My goal is to have everybody informed about the events, savings and anything that involves Lake Nona.

This is my hobby, I have a full time job at Publix, I an a mother of 2 wonderful girls (Karina and Katrina), I am happily married to Clirvaens.

I cover a lot of topics that have to do with:

  • Coupons: I believe is smart to buy the same things that everybody buy with an 80% to 100% saving , love to shop in Publix but if any other store has a better deal, I’ll be there.
  • Schools: Lake Nona has 4 schools and a lot of families like me we have a kid in each one of them or we help a friend with kids in all. Try to cover Calendar and news. To be informed about the Middle school they have a website also the Elementary schools, and of course the High School but here I try to have all together.
  • Sports: Love them and the kids need your support, just attending  is a help, also remember we are washing games with a high quality level. We have great players an great coaches.
  • Community: Try to be informed and help to keep the state of the art living style around Lake Nona, also this is your page to contact others in any concern,

I got my bachelor in Industrial Engineer at Pontificia Universidad Javeriana (Colombia),.

I worked for Ciudad Doral Newpaper (Miami)

Have a question, any idea, events or just want to contact me please do it at lakenonajournal@yahoo.com 305-793-5382

Lake Nona Journal lakenonajournal@yahoo.com 571-217-0099

Posted in About me
2 comments on “Who & What is LakeNonaJournal.com
  1. Maria Pazos says:

    Encantada Vanessa, soy Maria Fernanda, hoy nos conocimos en Publix, ahora ya soy una seguido suya. Suerte, y nos veremos seguido.

Leave a Reply

Event Calendar
Click Image for more information

Clicl on the picture to see all the events around Lake Nona area

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Spot Crime

Livescore powered by WhatstheScore.com

#wgt-ft-27954 {background:#FFFFFF !important;color:#202020 !important;text-decoration:none !important;padding:4px 2px !important;margin:0 !important;}#wgt-ft-27954 * {font:10px Arial !important;}#wgt-ft-27954 a {color:#202020 !important;}#wgt-ft-27954 img {vertical-align:bottom !important;height:15px !important;}

